Kontakt

Eddie Lindenberg
Juhatuse esimees
+372 511 9741
eddie@nett.ee

Jaanus Vagel
Tegevjuht
+372 503 5729
jaanus@nett.ee

Eneli Õun
Kliendihaldur
+372 5685 8267
eneli@nett.ee
  

George Murray
Tootmisjuht
+372 5698 8650
george@nett.ee

Taavi Siimson
Ostujuht
+372 52 23 696
taavi@nett.ee

Aet Liivaoja
Personalijuht
+372 5647 8870
aet@nett.ee

Gerli Karpovski
Raamatupidaja
+372 433 3586
gerli@nett.ee
  

Markus Eensoo
Tehnoloog
+372 5697 7949
markus@nett.ee
  

Helina Härginen
Tootmisspetsialist
+372 5691 0850
helina@nett.ee
  

Janar Lehiste
Mehhaanik
+372 5656 3122
janar@nett.ee

Marika Kärblane
Laomeister
+372 5333 9599
marika@nett.ee

Tehas

Asukoht