Contacts

Team

Factory

Contacts

AS Nett, Tähe 13a, Viljandi, 71012 Estonia
Tel: +372 43 33 586
Fax: +372 43 33 585
E-mail: nett@nett.ee
web: www.nett.ee

Location

Team

  • Eddie Lindenberg
    Eddie Lindenberg
    CEO

    +372 511 9741, eddie@nett.ee

  • jaanus-vagel-photo
    Jaanus Vagel
    General Manager

    +372 503 5729, jaanus@nett.ee

  • Taavi Siimson, Buyer, Ostujuht
    Taavi Siimson
    Buyer

    +372 522 3696, taavi@nett.ee

  • Lawrence Millington, Project Manager, Projektijuht
    Lawrence Millington
    Project Manager

    +372 5346 0624, lawrence@nett.ee

  • Gerli Karpovski
    Gerli Karpovski
    Accountant

    gerlinett (Skype), gerli@nett.ee

  • Aet Liivaoja
    Aet Liivaoja
    Personnel Manager

    +372 5667 6107, aet@nett.ee

  • Artemi Borovik, Foreman, Meister
    Artemi Borovik
    Foreman

  • Marika Kärblane, Warehouse controller, Laomeister
    Marika Kärblane
    Warehouse Controller

  • Janar Lehiste, Technical Engineer, Mehaanik
    Janar Lehiste
    Technical Engineer

    +372 5656 3122, janar@nett.ee