Contacts

Eddie Lindenberg
CEO
+372 511 9741
eddie@nett.ee

Jaanus Vagel
General Manager
+372 503 5729
jaanus@nett.ee

Eneli Õun
Account Manager
+372 5685 8267
eneli@nett.ee
  

George Murray
Production Manager
+372 5698 8650
george@nett.ee

Taavi Siimson
Buyer
+372 52 23 696
taavi@nett.ee

Aet Liivaoja
Personnel Manager
+372 5647 8870
aet@nett.ee

Gerli Karpovski
Accountant
+372 433 3586
gerli@nett.ee
  

Markus Eensoo
Technologist
+372 5697 7949
markus@nett.ee
  

Helina Härginen
Production Specialist
+372 5691 0850
helina@nett.ee
  

Hannes Haki
Technical Manager
+372 5627 8478
hannes@nett.ee
  

Janar Lehiste
Technical Engineer
+372 5656 3122
janar@nett.ee

Marika Kärblane
Warehouse Controller
+372 5333 9599
marika@nett.ee

Factory

Location